Aced by K. Bromberg ~ Blog Tour

ACED Blog Tour Banner

Colton is back and better than ever. Be ready for another lap around the track that youll never want to get off.

Corinne Michaels, USA Today Bestselling Author

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

ACED synopsis

Rylee and Colton’s ride continues…

One moment. Six years ago.

The night she made the world around me so much more than just a blur. Now it’s the catalyst that threatens to tear us apart.

Our happily was supposed to be ever after. So why do I feel like it’s slipping through my fingers?

How can one moment, when our world seemed so right, resurface and cause our perfect life to spiral out of control?

I can’t lose her.

She’s my checkered flag.

Goodreads

Aced - AN - Corrine Michaels

ACED purchase

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1mIdFvf

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1J7I4gi

iBooks: http://apple.co/1hML059

B&N: http://bit.ly/1NqDlFf

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1EkCboq

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1NX9mb5

Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/1OVtIjs

ACED review

Reviewed by Victoria

To say I loved being back in Colton and Rylee’s heads is a massive understatement! I think this has been my most eagerly awaited book ever!

This is a book that sings to the soul and will stay with you long after you have finished. Colton and Rylee were seared into my heart the very first time I picked up their story and they are one of my all time favourite book couples, so to have a chance to get inside Kristy’s head and their world again is beyond words. For me personally I was expecting to fall in love with Colton and Rylee and their story all over again but what I felt while reading surpassed any expectation I had by miles! I laughed, cried and got angry right along with them and felt everything they went through, I also felt like I was a part of the story, that I was there living it with them. The story, like Colton and Rylee themselves is all consuming and you will very quickly forget the real world exists and that you have any thing else to do. Be prepared to be completely engulfed and to lose yourself, it will happen regardless if you are willing or not. It’s a heart-warming and poyniant story, one that will have you feeling a whole range of emotions but it also takes a dark turn with Rylee as she deals with a depression that threatens to consume her completely with no way out. Kristy has done such an amazing job writing such a tough and sensitive subject and she has done it so well and with so my justice! Colton as usual will have all you ladies swooning with his protectiveness and dominance but it’s what we discover underneath his tough exterior that will have your hearts melting. He proves just how much he loves Rylee and how far he would go for her and what they have together and to keep it and them safe. You also have the rest of the characters we have come to know and love throughout the Driven Series. My heart is still lost to the boys at the House, that includes Shane. I would happily have all of them come live with me! I love them all! The growth in them all as characters makes my heart want to explode.

The Driven Series is in my top 3 series and Aced is the perfect icing on the cake. I am glad I found this series, if a little later than most because it’s one that will always stay with me and one I have completely fell in love with and of course with Kristy for creating it!

Aced - Sexy.Fiesty

Also Available By K. Bromberg

12512061_1215549961807705_307205511_n

Driven

AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooks

Fueled Cover

Fueled

AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooks

CRASHED cover

Crashed

Amazon Barnes & Noble iBooks

ACED K. Bromberg

KBromberg

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

Shes a mixture of most of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong, and wears her heart on her sleeve. All of which she displays daily with her husband and three children where they live in Southern California.

On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing. Since then she has written The Driven Series (Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced), the standalone Driven Novels (Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, Hard Beat, Aced, and a short story titled UnRaveled. She is currently working on new projects and a few surprises for her readers.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media.

Connect With Kristy

FacebookTwitterWebsiteGoodreads

Enter the ACED Rafflecopter:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ee2f7e863/?

SBPR

 

Aced by K. Bromberg ~ Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

