Deception by Abby Heintz ~ Book Blitz

 

des

 

Deception

Book One of Enchanted Series

by Abby Heintz

 

des1des2

Synopsis:

 

The second Heather sat in Blake’s Camaro, her

life as she knew it was changed forever. She was about to learn of a world she believed to only

be fictional, for the boy she loved had deceived her. All these years of knowing Blake, he has

not told her what he and his family are: enchanters. To make things worse, it has put them both

in danger, for now they are being hunted down. He needs her support. She needs to be safe.

He loves her and she loves him. So will she accept him? Or run from him? One can only wonder

how Heather can make the decision when she doesn’t know what to believe anymore, when

she’s been a victim of Deception.

On sale until January

31st for 99¢!

 

des3

Amazon ­ B&N

 

 

des4des5

About

Abby Heintz

 

des6

I live in a rural area of Northampton County, Pennsylvania

where open space and inspiration is never hard to find. My art and writing are everything to me.

I’ve always been very creative, anywhere from my music, writing and painting to even deciding

to have my future career be interior design. Ever since freshman year of high school I became a

huge fan of young adult, fantasy romance. I’ve been writing since I can remember, though

regrettably many songs and stories remain unfinished. It’s a dream come true to be able to take

all of my hard work and creativity and bring my book to life.

 

WEBSITE . FACEBOOK .

 

INSTAGRAM . GOODREADS .

AMAZON

 

 

 

Deception by Abby Heintz ~ Book Blitz

Leave a Reply

