A Taylor Made Mine by Carrie-Anne Ward ~ Release

3 BANNER

 

Synopsis:

The truth will out.

 

My Name’s Kiera Fox, the proud submissive to my University Art Tutor and my Dominant lover, Taylor Holloway. I never thought for one second I would fall in love with someone whilst at university, let alone my tutor. I was a fragile, confused mess, hiding behind an image of a vanilla girl living a vanilla life, but when I met Taylor he opened a door to a dark and sinister desire I didn’t realise I had.

We have come so far in our yearlong affair, most of which was spent in the bedroom learning the true mean of punished and reward administered my Master. For a relationship that should have been built on trust and honesty, it was based on secrets and lies. That is until Taylor gave me the ultimate gift. A switch in roles proving his trust and loyalty to me.

I am now stronger both physically and mentally, and I am ready to fight back.

It is time to face the terror head on and let the secrets spill from the bag even if it breaks me. I am ready to bring down those who try to stop Taylor and I being together, and I’m more than ready to embrace the darkness within me.

And should I survive, then there will only be one question left to answer, will Taylor ever truly be mine?

photo 2 (3)

photo (4)

Social media links: 

https://www.carrieanneward.wordpress.com – website

https://www.facebook.com/CarrieAnneWardAuthor -facebook page

https://twitter.com/C_A_Ward13 – twitter

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7202724.Carrie_Anne_Ward – goodreads

 

book one (A Taylor Made Student)

www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00E89EBQ8 – Amazon UK

www.amzn.com/B00E89EBQ8 – Amazon Us

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-taylor-made-student-carrie-anne-ward/1116293460 – B&N/Nook

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/344597 – Smashwords (all forms of Ebooks)

www.itunes.apple.com/gb/book/a-taylor-made-student/id687032466 – iTunes

 

book 2 (A Taylor Made Master)

www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00KTW0V4Y – Amazon UK

www.amzn.com/B00KTW0V4Y – Amazon US

www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-taylor-made-master-carrie-anne-ward/1119841935 – B&N/Nook

www.smashwords.com/books/view/445967 – Smashwords (all forms of ebooks)

www.itunes.apple.com/gb/book/taylor-made-master-taylor/id892964555 – iTunes

www.store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/a-taylor-made-master-the-taylor-made-series – kobo

ABOUT ME:

Carrie Anne Ward grew up in the seaside resort Clacton on sea in Essex, England, with her mum and two brothers until she was 16 years old. She then moved with her mother to Colchester (where she still lives to this day) and went on to study Art and Design at the Colchester institute. However, after recovering from the illness glandular fever, which meant she couldn’t finish her degree, she went out into the world to become a working class citizen and a glamour model on the side.

For many years she wrote stories in her spare time, mostly horrors or supernatural, but never felt the passion to take it further. Her love for literature at school didn’t, at that point, over take her love of Art, but as she grew older her passion in writing surpass any other desire she ever had.

Her passion for writing over the years grew excessively (mostly erotica) and when BDSM erotic books took the world by storm, she finally found the genre in which she wanted to write about. So being a real submissive, Carrie decided to take the experiences she has had and combined them with her imagination, to create a story. So at the age of 33 she fulfilled her dream to become a writer by releasing her debut novel A Taylor Made Student, the first book of 3 from The Taylor Made Series.

A Taylor Made Mine by Carrie-Anne Ward ~ Release

Leave a Reply

