Saved by Him (a Monster Novel) by Michelle Horst ~ Release Day

1.SBhim.banner.RDB

SAVED BY HIM, A Monster Novel by Michelle Horst

Released December 7th, 2015

Genre: Dark Romance

Click here for Saved By Him on Goodreads

Monster.Savedbyhim.eBook

Blurb

Sophia

I’m only good for sex.

That’s what I’ve been trained for my whole life.

I’m a puppet.

I only know how to be your perfect fantasy.

It’s the only life I’ve ever known.

…until him.

Adam

I protect.

That’s all I know.

I’m the best at my job.

Life is fucked up, that’s my reality.

…until her.

Authors Note and WARNING: Monster is a work of fiction intended for adult readers above 18. It contains dark and sensitive subject matter that may make readers uncomfortable.

Contains explicit language and descriptions of sexual situations.

❥Teasers

1.SBhim.teaser.6

1.SBhim.teaser.7

***LINKS***

FREE on KU!!!
Saved by Him (a Monster Novel) by Michelle Horst ~ Release Day

Leave a Reply

